People are like plants | Part 3

Although plants and people grow differently, they’re so much alike. The great thing about plants are that if they’re not growing the way they should, they can always be put in another environment, so that they can grow better. And that’s what happened to me; I was in bad soil, soil that was surrounded by gravel, blocking my way to grow, and when certain people, who knew I needed accountability came into my life, helped me to move, and made sure I wasn’t being consumed with bad influences. And when that happened, I started to grow, differently, healthy, and friendly. From that day on, I realized the values of our lives, and how important accountability is, and how it can improve our life, and others.

Xoxo, Savvy ❤

6 Comments

  1. Pingback: #plants | PLANTS

Leave a Reply

