I AM

I AM

A niece, a daughter

A sister and a friend

I AM

One who doesn’t quit even though it feels like the end

I AM

A mixture of fun, crazy, laughs and trouble

A girl who can so many things, but also humble

I AM

Afraid and shame

Of things that I have done

But the Bible says that “I’m fearfully and wonderfully made” and that “it is done”

I AM

A poet, a writer

A lover, not a fighter

I AM

Constantly battling with the devil on my shoulder

Messing up here and there, but learning as I get older

I AM

Saved my grace

Loved and forgiven

By the God of the universe

Because He has risen

I AM

A wanderer in life

A believer of God and Jesus Christ

Xoxo, Savvy ❤

Leave a Reply

